PNKSLM Family Album 2016

by PNKSLM Recordings

supported by
/
  • Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.

     name your price

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.

about

A totally free/pay-what-you-will smash hit compilation album, featuring one track from every artist we've released this year. Our little way of saying "thank you" to everyone who's supported us, and our bands, over our biggest year yet.

The download also includes a very special secret gift as well, keep your eyes peeled!!

Viva The Punk Slime Family

credits

released December 13, 2016

Magic Potion's "Milk" is taken from the debut LP Pink Gum: magicpotionsweden.bandcamp.com/album/pink-gum-lp
ShitKid's "Oh Please Be A Cocky Cool Kid" is taken from her self-titled debut EP: shitkid.bandcamp.com/album/shitkid-ep-2
Mind Ray's "Still & All" is taken from the upcoming debut LP Nerve Endings (out March 24, 2017): mindrays.bandcamp.com/album/nerve-endings-lp
The Castillians' "Come What May" is taken from their second album You & Me: thecastilliansuk.bandcamp.com/album/you-me-lp
Pinemen's "Predictions" was released as a stand-alone single following their debut EP Pleasant Pain: pinemen.bandcamp.com/album/pleasant-pain-ep
Spice Boys' "Fuk Luv" is taken from their debut EP Spice City: spiceboysumea.bandcamp.com/album/spice-city-ep
angelic milk's "Rebel Black" is taken from the Teenage Movie Soundtrack EP: pnkslm.bandcamp.com/album/teenage-movie-soundtrack-ep
Luxury Death's "I Feel Your Pain" was released as a stand-alone single, with their debut EP due early next year.
Beach Skulls' "Baby's A Liar" is taken from the debut album Slow Grind: beachskulls.bandcamp.com/album/slow-grind-lp
Hater's "Radius" is taken from the debut EP Radius: hatermalmo.bandcamp.com/album/radius-ep
Boys' "All My Friends" is taken from her second EP Love On Tour: boysumea.bandcamp.com/album/love-on-tour-ep
Chemtrails' "Burnt Shadows" is taken from the debut EP Love in Toxic Wasteland: adoseofchemtrails.bandcamp.com/album/love-in-toxic-wasteland-ep
Sudakistan's "Ilegal" was released as a stand-alone single after the release of their debut LP Caballo Negro: sudakistan.bandcamp.com/album/caballo-negro-lp
Swampmeat's "U L Man" is taken from the Gin & Tonic LP: swampmeatuk.bandcamp.com/album/gin-tonic-lp

tags

license

all rights reserved

feeds

feeds for this album, this artist

about

PNKSLM Recordings Stockholm, Sweden

Official digital downloads from PNKSLM Recordings. Also available on Spotify, Apple Music, iTunes, Deezer, Tidal, Pandora etc.

contact / help

Contact PNKSLM Recordings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code